Beer Board


The Beer Board meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Municipal Building.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


The Beer Board consists of 5 members and two alternate board members, serving 2-year staggered terms.

Members & Expiration

  • Mark Smith
    July 2020
  • Joe Kirkpatrick
    July 2020
  • Gerald Lillard
    July 2020
  • Ellie St Pierre
    July 2019
  • Donald Humes
    July 2019


  • Sherry Bryant
    July 2019
    Vacant Opening Duties

The Beer Board regulates the selling, storing for sale, distributing for sale, and manufacturing of beer within this municipality in accordance with the provisions of the city code.